Donate to help families with the most urgent needs! 

Your gift will provide transformational change and help them get established 

  • Diapers (Sizes 5 & 6)
  • Baby Wipes
  • Shampoo/Conditioner
  • Lotion
  • Razors
  • Shaving Cream
  • Maxi Pads / Tampons
  • Pull ups size 2T-3T & 4T-5T
  • Deodorant (unisex)
  • Towels
  • Twin sheets
  • Feminine hygiene products
  • Hand soaps
  • Pillows/Comforters/Blankets (new & used)
  • Cleaning Supplies
  • Ziplock bags (gallon size)
  • Laundry baskets

Contact Erin Ness at 456-4172 x 113 or for more information

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

John Christensen, Board Chair


Judy Pursley, Vice Chair


Chuck Clark, Secretary


Wally Wetherill, Treasurer


Jeff Tanner


John Meyer


Tabitha Ervin


Cheryl Chalfant


Sue Swift


Marian Welling


Annie Bobilya


Daysha Jackson-Sanchez


Mark Paul Smith


John Thomas


Jennifer Tinker

Al Zacher

Leila Roach



Denise Anderson, Executive Director 


Sarah Neace, Director of Agency Advancement


Erin Ness, Director of Operations


Cindy Glover, Chief Finance Officer


Yoko Rudolph, Business Office Manager

Program Staff


Christina Wolff, Case Manager



Mary Micklitsch, Case Manager


Jamie Martin, Family Engagement Coordinator


Deja Hopkins, Youth Services Coordinator


Glenda Collins, Youth Services Coordinator


LaTasha Lymon, Volunteer Coordinator


Properties Management Staff

Franco Sanchez, Maintenance



Joshua Storer, Maintenance



Garnett Johnson, Maintenance 


Shelter Staff


LaMae Sanchez, Vincent House Manager


Wilmon Dennis, Resident Advisor


Vanessa Stewart, Resident Advisor


May Jones, Resident Advisor


Larissa Burnett, Resident Advisor


Deborah Jones, Resident Advisor


Brenda Stroud, Resident Advisor


Gail Curry, Resident Advisor




Angela Reed